International Whitewater Hall of Fame Class of 2021

About International Whitewater Hall of Fame Class of 2021

Director & Producer: Chris Preperato

This film honors and celebrates the accomplishments of the Class of 2021 International Whitewater Hall of Fame inductees and their contribution to whitewater sport. Inductees include: Dave Manby (GBR) - Advocate; Holger Machatschek (DEU) - Advocate; Genevieve and Bernard de Colmont and Antoine de Seynes (FRA) - Pioneer; Tony Estanguet (FRA) - Champion; and Scott Lindgren (USA) - Explorer.

Watch this film in the Adrenaline 2022 Virtual Program.


Rent Now »




Director Biography - Chris Preperato

Mission: The WRC leads a collaborative of worldwide partners to develop and maintain a central, publicly accessible archive of whitewater activities, share educational and experiential opportunities for river enthusiasts, and celebrate excellence and leadership in the river community.